Web

How to review registrations in Dribl prior to making participants members (Web)

Club Administrators

Prior to making a participant a member in Dribl, you will need to review their registration.

This article explains how to review a registration and what the  4 options at the bottom of the “Review Registration” screen do: Acknowledge, Approve, Reject or Close.

 

  1. To review a registration click on the Registrations menu.
  2. Click on the “Review” icon for the participants registration you wish to review prior to making them a member in Dribl

3. Review all details of the participant and then scroll down to the down to the bottom of the Review Registration screen and select one of these 4 options:

Acknowledge:  If you make any changes to any of the participant details, this will simply Save those changes.

Approve:  Makes this participant a member in Dribl. Required to manage that participant record in Dribl to perform such functions as mapping that member to a team.

Reject: Does NOT make that participant a Dribl Member. Therefore you will NOT be able to manage that participant record in Dribl to perform such functions as mapping that member to a team.

Close: Just closes the Review Registration screen without retaining any changes made.

Need help?

Can't find the answer to your question? Get in touch with our support team.

Request support